Nordic database of researchers in folkbildning

Folkbildning · Folkeoplysning · Vapaa sivistystyö · Folkeopplysning

Name Email Title Organization Country Tags Link
Marion Fields marion.fields@ok-sivis.fi DrSocSci, Specialist Sivis Study Centre Finland Study circles and courses, Voluntary work, Documentation and evaluation, Study associations
Anja Heikkinen anja.heikkinen@tuni.fi Professor Tampere University Finland Labour market Organisational focus
Ville Heinonen ville.heinonen@minedu.fi Senior Ministerial Adviser Ministry of Education and Culture Finland Education system and policy
Jyri Manninen jyri.manninen@uef.fi Professor University of Eastern Finland Finland Equal opportunities
Matti Laitinen matti.t.laitinen@helsinki.fi Docent, Senior lecturer University of Helsinki Finland Inclusion, Society and democracy
Jyrki Käppi jyrki.kappi@sasky.fi Master of Arts / Education designer SASKY Municipal Education and Training Consortium Finland ICT and flexible learning, Sustainable development
Kari Kantasalmi Kari.Kantasalmi@helsinki.fi undefined/to be completed University of Helsinki Finland Organisational focus
Tarja Hooli tarja.hooli@tornio.fi Principal The university of Lapland Finland Documentation and evaluation
Aaro Harju aaro.m.harju@outlook.com PhD Kansalaisfoorumi Finland Sustainable development
Marjo Helene Haanpää marjohelene@versokuntoutus.fi Master of Music, Musictherapist, Certified Supervisor and Coach of Leaders and Executives -examination®, CSLE Seinäjoen Kansalaisopisto, VERSO Kuntoutus Oy Finland Culture and bildung