Nordic database of researchers in folkbildning

Folkbildning · Folkeoplysning · Vapaa sivistystyö · Folkeopplysning

Name Email Title Organization Country Tags Link
Leena Eloranta leena.eloranta@gmail.com retired principal lecturer Lahti University of Applied Sciences (LUT) Finland Organisational focus
Ola Segnestam ola.segnestam-larsson@esh.se Fil Dr Ersta-Sköndal Högskola - Centrum för civilsamhällesforskning Sweden Voluntary work, Organisational focus
Åse Hedemark ase.hedemark@abm.uu.se Lektor Uppsala universitet - Institutionen för ABM Sweden Culture and bildung, Democracy and society, Digitalisation and information technology
Ann-Marie Pendrill Ann-Marie.Pendrill@fysik.lu.se Professor Lunds universitet - Nationellt resurscentrum för fysik Sweden Education and competences, Pedagogy and didactics, Methods and development
Staffan Larsson Staffan.larsson@liu.se Professor emeritus Linköpings universitet Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Education and competences
Anna Götlind anna.gotlind@historia.su.se Professor Stockholms universitet - Historiska institutionen Sweden History, Thinkers and influencers, Culture and bildung
Thomas von Wachenfeldt thomas.von.wachenfeldt@umu.se Universitetslektor Umeå universitet - Institutionen för estetiska ämnen Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Culture and bildung, Folk high schools
Ingrid Almqvist ingrid.almqvist@su.se Fil Dr Stockholms universitet Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Inclusion, Migration and integration
Sofia Österborg Wiklund sofia.osterborg.wiklund@liu.se Doktorand Linköpings universitet Sweden Folk high schools, Pedagogy and didactics, History of Education, Sociology of Education, Transnational Popular Education, Intersectionality, Critical Discourse Analysis, Ethnography
Jan-Magnus Enelo jan-magnus.enelo@oru.se Lektor Örebro universitet Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Methods and development