Nordic database of researchers in folkbildning

Folkbildning · Folkeoplysning · Vapaa sivistystyö · Folkeopplysning

Name Email Title Organization Country Tags Link
Stefan Gelfgren stefan.gelfgren@umu.se Docent Umeå universitet Sweden Organisational focus, Culture and bildung, Digitalisation and information technology
Martin Stolare martin.stolare@kau.se Docent Karlstads universitet Sweden History, Democracy and society
Fay Lundh Nilsson fay.lundh_nilsson@ekh.lu.se Fil Dr Lunds universitet Sweden Labour market, Education and competences, History
Ann-Kristin Boström Ann-Kristin.bostrom@ju.se Fil Dr Högskolan Jönköping Sweden Education and competences, Pedagogy and didactics
Ove Sernhede ove.sernhede@gu.se Professor Göteborgs universitet - institutionen för pedagogik, kommunikation och lärande Sweden Democracy and society, Migration and integration, Minorities and interculturalism, Pedagogy and didactics
Joacim Hansson joacim.hansson@lnu.se Professor Linnéuniversitetet - institutionen för kulturvetenskaper Sweden Documentation and evaluation, Organisational focus, Methods and development
Anna Widén anna.widen@umu.se Lektor Umeå universitet - Institutionen för estetiska ämnen Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Education and competences
Eva Andersson eva.andersson@ped.gu.se Universitetslektor Göteborgs universitet - Institutionen för pedagogik och specialpedagogik Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Documentation and evaluation, Methods and development
Lena Nilsson Lena.a.nilsson@hv.se Docent Högskolan Väst Sweden Pedagogy and didactics, Methods and development, Organisational focus
Kerstin Rydbeck kerstin.rydbeck@abm.uu.se Professor Uppsala universitet - Institutionen för ABM Sweden Study circles and courses, History, Reading communities, Public libraries, Gender, Social reading, Shared Reading