Nordic database of researchers in folkbildning

Name Email Title Organization Country Phone Link
Andreas Fejes andreas.fejes@liu.se Professor Linköpings universitet Sweden
Daniel Lindmark daniel.lindmark@umu.se Professor Umeå universitet - Dept. of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies Sweden 0705193928
Karin Milles karin.milles@sh.se Docent Södertörns högskola - Institutionen för kultur och lärande Sweden
Eva-Marie Harlin eva-marie.harlin@liu.se Universitetslektor Linköpings universitet - Institutionen för beteendevetenskap och lärande/Forskningsmiljön vuxenpedagogik och folkbildning Sweden
Bosse Jonsson Bosse.jonsson@mdh.se Docent Mälardalens högskola Sweden
Shamal Kaveh shamal.kaveh@edu.su.se Lektor i utbildningshistoria Institutionen för pedagogik och didaktik - Stockholms universitet Sweden
Niri Talberg Niri.Talberg@fafo.no PhD Forsker Fafo Norway +47 98066451
Johan Lövgren johan@grenland.fhs.no Ph.D. Teacher Researcher at the central organisation of Norwegian folk high schools Grenland folkehøgskole Norway
Per Selle Per.Selle@uib.no Professor Universitetet i Bergen, Institutt for sammenliknende politikk Norway
Gerd Stølen gst000@post.uit.no Dr. polit. Dosent pedagogikk Emeritus UiT, Norges Arktiske Universitet, Institutt for lærerutdanning og pedagogikk Norway +47 77 64 62 85